CSA Membership Report

CSA Order of Battle

RankFirst NameLast Name SideTheaterArmyCorpsDivisionBrigade Email
Gen. Scott Ludwig CSA . CoA CSA . . . eric2900@aol.com
Gen. Nick Kunz CSA . VMI CO . . . nick.kunz@comcast.net
Gen. Stewart Stiles CSA Eastern ANV CO . . cmdr.anv@gmail.com
Lt. Gen. Steve Kitchen CSA Eastern ANV CoS . . sjkitchen@blueyonder.co.uk
Lt. Gen. Alphonse DeMere CSA Eastern ANV I . . madmax@telecable.es
Lt. Gen. Dwight Conlan CSA Eastern ANV I 1 . dconlanjr@yahoo.com
Maj. Bob McRae CSA Eastern ANV I 1 1 sammescalito@gmail.com
Col. Michael Lauer CSA Eastern ANV I 1 3 mlauer122@gmail.com
Brig. Gen. Stan McDowell CSA Eastern ANV I 1 4 stanmcdowell@hotmail.com
Maj. Gen. John Moore CSA Eastern ANV I 1 5 junskimos@comcast.net
Maj. Gen. Jaume Campderros CSA Eastern ANV I 1 6 j.campderros@outlook.com
Col. Alan Sparks CSA Eastern ANV I 1 7 asparks569@gmail.com
Lt. Gen. Clinton Matthews CSA Eastern ANV I 2 . dukemat@comcast.net
Brig. Gen. Russ Daley CSA Eastern ANV I 2 1 nsr01@comcast.net
Brig. Gen. Steven Donlon CSA Eastern ANV I 2 2 SALondon@aol.com
Maj. Gen. Art Ozols CSA Eastern ANV I 2 3 ATOzols@aol.com
Col. David McWaters CSA Eastern ANV I 2 4 dbmcwaters@hotmail.com
Maj. Gen. Paul Siragusa CSA Eastern ANV I 2 5 pr1945sir@swbell.net
Col. Rick Glisson CSA Eastern ANV I 2 6 rickglisson@gmail.com
Brig. Gen. Marcos Ruiz CSA Eastern ANV I 2 7 marcosmediciones@gmail.com
Maj. Gen. Gary Krenek CSA Eastern ANV I 3 . garykrenek@msn.com
Col. Patrick Hollevoet CSA Eastern ANV I 3 1 pathollevoet@yahoo.fr
Brig. Gen. Larenzo Brown CSA Eastern ANV I 3 2 stonewashedjackson@yahoo.com
Lt. Col. Ed Blackburn CSA Eastern ANV I 3 3 blackburned@bellsouth.net
Brig. Gen. George Tarr CSA Eastern ANV I 3 4 Figero55@hotmail.com
Brig. Gen. Ronald Bolton CSA Eastern ANV I 3 5 ronbolton01@gmail.com
Lt. Gen. Boyd Denner CSA Eastern ANV I 3 6 alabama.brigade@gmail.com
Lt. Gen. Robert Harney CSA Eastern ANV I 3 7 festus@chesco.com
Brig. Gen. Bill Goodman CSA Eastern ANV I 3 8 wgoodma@hargray.com
Lt. Gen. Ed Thornton CSA Eastern ANV II . . ethornton80@yahoo.com
Brig. Gen. James Gallup CSA Eastern ANV II 1 1 jgallupjr@hotmail.com
Brig. Gen. Hank Smith CSA Eastern ANV II 1 2 hank.steph@yahoo.com
Brig. Gen. Luciano Bassotti CSA Eastern ANV II 1 3 lucianobassottiarch@virgilio.it
Brig. Gen. James Whitehead CSA Eastern ANV II 1 4 surveyorjames2000@hotmail.com
Brig. Gen. Rick Martin CSA Eastern ANV II 1 5 wpd602@gmail.com
Brig. Gen. Russ Dodge CSA Eastern ANV II 1 6 sfcdodge65@aol.com
Lt. Col. Campbell Campbell-Jack CSA Eastern ANV II 1 7 c.campbelljack@gmail.com
Maj. Gen. Neil Thomas CSA Eastern ANV II 2 . neilsherriff1@gmail.com
Gen. Denis J. McBride CSA Eastern ANV II 2 1 swampfox_csa@yahoo.ca
Lt. Gen. Richard Hamilton CSA Eastern ANV II 2 2 Rich@HC-LLC.Net
Fld. Lt. Dan Hill CSA Eastern ANV II 2 3 rebeldanhill69@yandex.com
Brig. Gen. Gary Schofield CSA Eastern ANV II 2 4 Schofldart@aol.com
Maj. Gen. Gerald Jensen CSA Eastern ANV II 2 5 gjensen626@aol.com
Gen. Tim Miller CSA Eastern ANV II 2 6 timandmaggie@centurylink.net
Gen. Paul Smith CSA Eastern ANV II 2 7 Paul.Smith777@outlook.com
Maj. Gen. Michael Gandt CSA Eastern ANV II 3 . dixie70@web.de
Brig. Gen. David Miller CSA Eastern ANV II 3 1 millerdp@swbell.net
Maj. Gen. Richard White CSA Eastern ANV II 3 2 fow65@yahoo.co.uk
Col. Tyler Green CSA Eastern ANV II 3 3 tylerg@email.arizona.edu
Col. Rick Brown CSA Eastern ANV II 3 4 Csargbrown@aol.com
Brig. Gen. Dane Rosell CSA Eastern ANV II 3 5 drosell836@gmail.com
Col. Jim Forbes CSA Eastern ANV II 3 6 4forbes@verizon.net
Lt. Gen. Giorgio Beacco CSA Eastern ANV III . . giorgiobeacco@yahoo.it
Lt. Gen. Lloyd H. Cole CSA Eastern ANV III 1 . captlhcole@comcast.net
Col. Mark Lovett CSA Eastern ANV III 1 1 mark.lovett@hotmail.com
Col. Mark Wurster CSA Eastern ANV III 1 2 mwurster@insight.rr.com
Lt. Gen. Malcolm Hunt CSA Eastern ANV III 1 3 pittsburgh.steelers@ntlworld.com
Col. Brad Slepetz CSA Eastern ANV III 1 4 bslepetz@gmail.com
Lt. Col. James Buehner CSA Eastern ANV III 1 5 jbuehner1@gmail.com
Gen. Patrick G.M. Carroll CSA Eastern ANV III 1 6 Patrickisback1@yahoo.com
Lt. Col. Enrico Grifo CSA Eastern ANV III 1 7 qwertyce@hotmail.it
Maj. Gen. Tim Isgro CSA Eastern ANV III 2 . timothyisgro@gmail.com
Brig. Gen. Larry Stymiest CSA Eastern ANV III 2 1 jackie42@telus.net
Col. Stefano Ciampoli CSA Eastern ANV III 2 2 ciampo74@gmail.com
Brig. Gen. Giovanni Boffi CSA Eastern ANV III 2 3 giovanni.boffi@fastwebnet.it
Brig. Gen. Alessandro Staccioli CSA Eastern ANV III 2 4 alessandro.staccioli@fastwebnet.it
Maj. Michael Lange CSA Eastern ANV III 2 5 mllange@gmail.com
Brig. Gen. Stefano Santalucia CSA Eastern ANV III 2 6 s.lux@tiscali.it
Maj. Gen. Billy Ray Wagenseller CSA Eastern ANV III 2 7 Brwag@centurylink.net
Maj. Gen. Charles Schmidt CSA Eastern ANV III 3 . kcharles2112@gmail.com
Gen. Prax Swan CSA Eastern ANV III 3 1 jellis@wga-austin.com
Brig. Gen. Ron Fulwell CSA Eastern ANV III 3 2 1965RTF@GMAIL.COM
Maj. Timothy Axon CSA Eastern ANV III 3 3 timothy.axon@googlemail.com
Maj. Gen. Mark Crawford CSA Eastern ANV III 3 4 mlcrawfo@tx.rr.com
Lt. Col. Phillip White CSA Eastern ANV III 3 5 mrwpwhite@gmail.com
Col. Joe Matthews CSA Eastern ANV III 3 6 matthewsjoe21@yahoo.com
Lt. Col. Fabio Fogato CSA Eastern ANV III 3 7 fafogato@tin.it
Gen. Robert Weir CSA Eastern ANV IV . . ra_weir@comcast.net
Gen. John Newton CSA Eastern ANV IV . 1 johnmnewton@gmail.com
Maj. Gen. Mark Vaccaro CSA Eastern ANV IV . 3 markvacc1@aol.com
Brig. Gen. C. Lauret Brannan CSA Eastern ANV IV . 4 jebstuart@telecable.es
Gen. Pierre Desruisseaux CSA Eastern ANV IV . 5 pierred@wargame.ch
Brig. Gen. Christian Arndt CSA Eastern ANV IV . 6 tankred_garm@email.de
Maj. Gen. Daniel Sheppard CSA Eastern ANV IV . 7 mpithunder@comcast.net
Brig. Gen. Mark Truitt CSA Eastern ANV IV . 8 musketoon72@gmail.com
Gen. Russ Levy CSA Eastern ANV IV . 9 levy4575@bellsouth.net
Gen. Allan Hovey CSA Western AotW CO . . alhovey@gmail.com
Gen. Cameron McOmish CSA Western AotW CoS . . cameron.mcomish@gmail.com
Gen. Joseph Medeiros CSA Western AotW I . . jaMEDEIROS@comcast.net
Maj. Gen. Dejan Zupancic CSA Western AotW I 1 . ek1939@gmail.com
Brig. Gen. Greg Davis CSA Western AotW I 1 2 gjdavis01@iprimus.com.au
Brig. Gen. Dale Blair CSA Western AotW I 1 3 blairnd@bigpond.com
Maj. Gen. Tom Moore CSA Western AotW I 1 4 thomas.moorejr50@gmail.com
Brig. Gen. James Edwards CSA Western AotW I 1 5 redz66av@gmail.com
Maj. Gen. Andy Taylor CSA Western AotW I 1 6 a.j.taylor1863@hotmail.co.uk
Brig. Gen. Carley Coma CSA Western AotW I 1 7 pykhe1@gmail.com
Maj. Gen. Carlo Bonferroni CSA Western AotW I 2 . Shorkann@hotmail.com
Maj. Gen. Marco Rietveld CSA Western AotW I 2 1 mhprietveld@ziggo.nl
Maj. Gen. Adam Wadding CSA Western AotW I 2 2 adam.wadding@gmail.com
Maj. Gen. Jan Welleman CSA Western AotW I 2 3 jan.welleman@telenet.be
Col. Doug Strickler CSA Western AotW I 2 4 jstrickler@sc.rr.com
Lt. Col. David Andrews CSA Western AotW I 2 5 Davidjandrews99@hotmail.com
Lt. Gen. Tony Beyersdorf CSA Western AotW I 2 6 beyersdorf.tony36@gmail.com
Lt. Gen. Dale Carpiaux CSA Western AotW I 3 . D.Carp72@hotmail.com
Lt. Gen. Mike Laabs CSA Western AotW I 3 1 Laabs_mike@msn.com
Maj. Gen. Tom Dehoff CSA Western AotW I 3 2 TWD1257@aol.com
Brig. Gen. Rich Walker CSA Western AotW I 3 4 sejanus007@hotmail.com
Brig. Gen. Yvan Durand CSA Western AotW I 3 5 yvan0123@yahoo.fr
Maj. Thomas Wayne CSA Western AotW I 3 6 chriscsa73@gmail.com
Fld. Lt. Brian Kramer CSA Western AotW I 3 7 briandavidkramer@gmail.com
Gen. Vern Pinkham CSA Western AotW II . . drachma@earthlink.net
Maj. Gen. Roy Purcell CSA Western AotW II 1 . roy.eaglesfly@gmail.com
Gen. Tony Malone CSA Western AotW II 1 1 tonymalone@bellsouth.net
Brig. Gen. Harold Lajoie CSA Western AotW II 1 2 haroldlajoie@hotmail.com
Gen. Kennon Whitehead CSA Western AotW II 1 3 k_whitehead@live.com
Brig. Gen. David Goode CSA Western AotW II 1 4 dgoode@yellowsprings.com
Maj. Gen. Terry Dancer CSA Western AotW II 1 5 terrydancer@rocketmail.com
Lt. Col. Thomas Hibolin CSA Western AotW II 1 6 thomas.hibolin@gmail.com
Gen. Neal Hebert CSA Western AotW II 2 . nealjhebert@outlook.com
Gen. Jim Garner CSA Western AotW II 2 1 garnerjamesw@gmail.com
Maj. Gen. Tim Reneau CSA Western AotW II 2 2 treneau@comcast.net
Brig. Gen. Robert Webb CSA Western AotW II 2 3 robertmwebb@yahoo.com
Maj. Gen. David Peek CSA Western AotW II 2 4 DWPDixie@aol.com
Brig. Gen. Chris Newcomb CSA Western AotW II 2 5 newc4@hotmail.com
Brig. Gen. Al Nardi CSA Western AotW II 2 6 nardiaj44@gmail.com
Brig. Gen. Gilbert Collins CSA Western AotW II 2 7 gilbertcollins7@gmail.com
Gen. John Dragan CSA Western AotW II 3 . draganfly@roadrunner.com
Lt. Gen. Lawrence Bertolino CSA Western AotW II 3 1 Tulane83@cox.net
Brig. Gen. Dale Lastowicka CSA Western AotW II 3 2 dalelast4@juno.com
Brig. Gen. Dwain Cunningham CSA Western AotW II 3 3 cunningham.dwain@yahoo.com
Col. Stuart Wilson CSA Western AotW II 3 4 tugwilson45@sky.com
Col. Justin Kowal CSA Western AotW II 3 5 justin.r.kowal@gmail.com
Lt. Col. John Van Vliet CSA Western AotW II 3 6 jhvanvliet@gmail.com
Lt. Col. Jack Moore CSA Western AotW II 3 7 Jmoore6511@yahoo.com
Lt. Gen. Michael Mihalik CSA Western AotW III . . mihalik2@verizon.net
Gen. Robert Busey CSA Western AotW III 1 . llmf345@aol.com
Brig. Gen. Andrew Boustouler CSA Western AotW III 1 1 boustouler19@gmail.com
Brig. Gen. Edwin Sineath CSA Western AotW III 1 2 piedmont79@earthlink.net
Brig. Gen. Kyle FitzMaurice CSA Western AotW III 1 3 kylefitzmaurice@yahoo.com
Col. Blaze Dragon CSA Western AotW III 1 4 blazeleedragon@hotmail.com
Lt. Gen. Tom Phillips CSA Western AotW III 1 5 aggememon@yahoo.com
Maj. Gen. Emilio Suarez CSA Western AotW III 1 6 emilio.suarez2009@gmail.com
Lt. Col. Rob Meadows CSA Western AotW III 1 7 unclerobdm@gmail.com
Maj. Gen. Kerry Vannada CSA Western AotW III 2 . kerry9877@att.net
Maj. Gen. Patrick Mossier CSA Western AotW III 2 1 patochon@gmail.com
Col. Dagan Chambers CSA Western AotW III 2 2 daganmichael@hotmail.com
Maj. Gen. John Lindley CSA Western AotW III 2 3 john.lindley@verizon.net
Fld. Lt. Pavel Golubev CSA Western AotW III 2 4 paul.golubev@gmail.com
Lt. Col. Steven Eck CSA Western AotW III 2 5 steven.eck143@gmail.com
Fld. Lt. Ken Talley CSA Western AotW III 2 6 klltalley@msn.com
Lt. Gen. Bruce Klem CSA Western AotW III 3 . bklem58263@aol.com
Col. Miguel Ruiz CSA Western AotW III 3 1 pijusmagnificus65@yahoo.com
Lt. Gen. Owen Evans CSA Western AotW III 3 2 eirowen@yahoo.co.uk
Fld. Lt. Zach Marsh CSA Western AotW III 3 3 marsh1081@icloud.com
Brig. Gen. Mike Burns CSA Western AotW III 3 4 nbf@aol.com
Brig. Gen. Robert Hardee CSA Western AotW III 3 5 rhardee8@gmail.com
Maj. Rich Davis CSA Western AotW III 3 6 rhikdavis@hotmail.com

Reports

Front Page

© 2017 by ACWGC. All rights reserved.